THE ROAD HOME

 

My contribution to an awesome collaborative animation piece to raise donor funds for The Road Home, a non-profit org helping the homeless, in association with Gantry Creative.

 
 My contribution (1:33–1:40)

My contribution (1:33–1:40)

The final piece – 32 animators donated 10 seconds of animation.

 
 

Full credits

32 artists donated their time to help us tell the story of homelessness in Salt Lake City. This video is the result of their efforts.

Artists
0:15 - Chaz Walgamott | chazdc.com
0:26 - Andrew Schummer | andrewschummer.com
0:35 - Ian Bowles | gantrycreative.com
0:42 - Kory Fenton | gantrycreative.com
0:49 - Scott Halford | foursitestudios.com
0:59 - Illustrated by Nadya Bratt | Animated by Casey Kim
1:05 - Jeremey Ames
1:10 - Illustrated by Dave Habben, Animated by Ken Hoffmann | lonepeakproductions.com
1:16 - Nick Ketterer | redirectdigital.com
1:21 - Lindsey Cowley | gantrycreative.com
1:29 - Irene Lopez | ireneanimates.com
1:35 - Lindsey Johnson Deschamps | lindseydes.com
1:41 - Andy Beutler | abeutler.com
1:47- Saida Saetgareeva | saidasaetgareeva.com
1:53 - Nikki Hancock | nikkimakesthings.com/
2:01 - Illustrated by Stephanie Brocious | stephbrocious.com, animated by Jim Huffaker | behance.net/jimhuffaker
2:12 - Dustan Holland | dustanholland.com
2:19 - Todd Egan | toddemotion.com
2:25 - Matt Golins | mattgolins.com
2:34 - Vanessa Brown | vanessabrown.me
2:44 - Riko Cribbs | rikocribbs.com
2:53 - Andrea Kelly | andreakellyart.com
2:58 - Steve Smith
3:02 - Jorden Nash | nashcreativemedia.com
3:06 - Shawn Fritch | gantrycreative.com